top of page

Essential New Learnings (June 1-5)

CLICK HERE to check out our weekly plan.

When you have a chance, please look over next week's learning plans and teaching tip about providing quick feedback to your child with a process called TAG (Tell something they did great, Ask a question, Give a suggestion).

My open office hours in Zoom are Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00-11:30. I would be thrilled to see you and your kids during this time. They can pop in to read their writing to me and I can provide feedback to them. Maybe they might have a question about math, maybe they want to read sight words with me, or just want to say "hi!" I'd love to see some smiling faces during my weekly office hours! =) If you haven't done so yet, please update Zoom so that your child is able to join meetings.

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page